Welcome to Hine Sitework
Hine Sitework, Inc.
Phone: (919) 736-8990
Fax: (919) 736-8886
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1275
Goldsboro, NC 27533
Physical Address:
1400 S. George Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Get Directions
Email Addresses:
Ann Hine, President – ann@hinesitework.com
Neil Hine, Vice President – neil@hinesitework.com
Matt Wiggins, Estimating – matt@hinesitework.com
Elayne Kincaid, Estimating Assistant – elayne@hinesitework.com
Chad Uzzell, Project Management – chad@hinesitework.com
David Chandler, Project Management – david@hinesitework.com
Office – admin@hinesitework.com